Dates for your diary...

Training  & Regional Dates from 2-4pm

All training taking place at Plympton Academy, Moorland Road, Plymouth

 

 

DECEMBER 

Saturday 15th December 2018 - Christmas Jumper Day!!

 

JANUARY

Saturday 5th January 2019

Saturday 19th January 2019

 

FEBRUARY

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Saturday 16th February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019 - 12.30/2.30pm

Saturday 24th February 2019 - Regionals

 

MARCH

Saturday 9th March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

 

APRIL

Saturday 13th April

Saturday 27th April - 12.30/2.30pm

Sunday 28th April - Regionals

 

MAY

Saturday 11th May

Saturday 18th May 12.30/2.30pm

Sunday 19th May - Regionals

 

JUNE

Saturday 8th June

Saturday 22nd June 12.30/2.30pm

Sunday 23rd June - Regionals

 

Regionals 2018/9 Season

 

24th February 2019

 

28th April 2019

 

19th May 2019

 

23rd June 2019 – This day will be until 5pm for awards and Helen’s Cup Match

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_107880165828073-1