Dates for your diary...

Training  & Regional Dates from 2-4pm

All training taking place at Plympton Academy, Moorland Road, Plymouth

 

 

Saturday 6th January

 

Saturday 20th January

 

 

Saturday 3rd February (time to be confirmed) Westpoint Arena, Exeter

 

Saturday 17th February

 

Saturday 24th February  – squad training only Plympton Academy

 

Sunday 25th February Regionals at Wellsprings Leisure Centre, Taunton

 

 

Saturday 3rd March Swimathon 12pm slot at Saltash Leisure Centre

 

Saturday 10th March

 

Saturday 24th March – squad training only Plympton Academy

 

Sunday 25th March Regionals Wellsprings Leisure Centre, Taunton

 

 

Saturday 7th April

 

Saturday 21st April

 

Saturday 28th April – squad training only Plympton Academy

 

Sunday 29th April Regionals  – please note this will be until 5pm due to Helen’s Cup MatchWellsprings Leisure Centre, Taunton

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_107880165828073-1