Dates for your diary...

All training takes place at Plympton Academy Sports Hall, Moorland Road, Plymouth from 2-4pm

 

MARCH

Saturday 9th March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

 

APRIL

Saturday 13th April

Saturday 27th April - 12.30/2.30pm

Sunday 28th April - Regionals

 

MAY

Sunday 19th May - Regionals

Saturday 25th May

 

JUNE

Saturday 8th June

Saturday 22nd June 12.30/2.30pm

Sunday 23rd June - Regionals

 

JULY

Saturday 13th July

Saturday 23rd July

 

AUGUST

Saturday 3rd August

Saturday 17th August

 

SEPTEMBER

Saturday 7th September

Saturday 21st September

 

OCTOBER

Saturday 5th October

Saturday 19th October

 

NOVEMBER

Saturday 2nd November

Saturday 16th November

 

DECEMBER

Saturday 14th December - Christmas Session!

 

Regionals 2018/9 Season

28th April 2019

19th May 2019

23rd June 2019 – This day will be until 5pm for awards and Helen’s Cup Match

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_107880165828073-1